GOLF OPERATIONS
Mitch Harrell, PGA | General Manager | mharrell@troon.com
Steve Leon, PGA | Director of Golf | sleon@troon.com
Sam Brookman, PGA | Head Golf Professional 
| sbrookman@troon.com
Dylan Fusco | Assistant Golf Professional | dfusco@troon.com
Mike Gilligan | Assistant Golf Professional | mgilligan@troon.com
Brandon Jabara | Assistant Golf Professional | bjabara@troon.com
Colt Knedler | Assistant Golf Professional 
| cknedler@troon.com
Steve Talley | Assistant Golf Professional 
| stalley@troon.com

 

 
GOLF EVENTS, TOURNAMENTS & OUTINGS
Mike Friend, PGA |  Director of Sales | mfriend@troon.com
Brian Gifford | Golf Sales Manager | bgifford@troon.com
Paul Schmeling | Tournament Coordinator 
| pschmeling@troon.com
 

 
GOLF INSTRUCTION
Doug Hammer, PGA | Director of Instruction | dhammer@troon.com
Ryan Mahoney, PGA  | Golf Instructor | rmahoney@troon.com
Guy Shaw  | Golf Instructor  | gshaw@troon.com

 
RETAIL & MERCHANDISE
Jennifer Potter | Retail Manager | jpotter@troon.com
Sheri Carter | Merchandiser | scarter@troon.com
Jessica Magusin | Merchandiser | jmagusin@troon.com

 
DYNAMITE GRILLE
Mollie Beale | F&B Director mbeale@troon.com
Andrew Capek | Executive Chef
acapek@troon.com
Robin Shepston | F&B Manager
rshepston@troon.com

 
CATERING
Ania Zwolinski | Catering Sales Manager azwolinski@troon.com
Danelle Gentile
| Catering Coordinator dgentile@troon.com